我們的工作坊

滿 滿 的 愛、熱 誠 及 創 作

HK Workshop (KF)

是Pelletteria S&G在香港其中一家工房,有40年製作皮革手袋的老師傅坐鎮,並有多位年輕設計師及插畫師合作,主要提供專業製作意見,包括從設計到紙樣製作的工序、產品系列創作、市場推廣等,另外還備有超過20,000多張最新時尚的意大利皮料,是 S&G 的樣版及實踐工坊。

香港工房 (KF)
Hong Kong

Tokyo Workshop

始於1959年的東京都江戶川區工房,置有多部專業日本國產機器。合作多年的第二代社長為Pelletteria S&G提供許多產品製作上的專家建議及改善方案,並為S&G的產品設計上加添日本簡約及實用風格。

日本工房
Japan

HK Workshop (TW)

是Pelletteria S&G在香港其中一家工房,這裡的師傅從1998年起已經開始從事皮革設計及製作,並置有各種皮革專門機器,亦有教學室及手縫作坊。

香港工房 (TW)
Hong Kong

San Miniato Workshop

位於意大利中部Toscana(托斯卡納大區)的Pisa(比薩省)內小鎮San Miniato,是Pelletteria S&G在意大利的設計室及電腦繪圖團隊的工作坊,團隊既年輕,有活力及創作力。

意大利工房
Italy

HK Workshop (KL)

是Pelletteria S&G在香港其中一家工房,師傅們從事皮帶生產行業超過40年,經驗豐富。此工場主要負責製作皮帶,開裁及縫製的工序。

香港工房 (KL)
Hong Kong

Doncaster Workshop

是Pelletteria S&G在英國中北部Doncaster的工房,配備有齊全的工具,能夠準確地進行製作及加工過程,以Made in UK的手藝而自豪。

英國工房
England
error:

Our Workshops

All of love, skill & passion

Our Workshops

HK Workshop (KF)

This is one of the workshops of Pelletteria S&G located in Hong Kong. There is a leather bag master with over 40 years experience. It is also co-operating with young designers and illustrators, together discussing designs, collections, branding and marketing in different mind-sets. We produce paper patterns and making samples here. Also here carry more than 20,000 pieces most-updated Italian leather skins. It is an important sample house and working place of S&G.

HK Workshop (KF)
Hong Kong

Tokyo Workshop

This workshop is located at Edogawa-ku, Tokyo since 1959. There are many Japanese made precise machines. The company is now inherited to the 2nd president, a long time business partner with Pelletteria S&G, provides many suggestions and advice about product designs to S&G, especially about Japanese simplicity but practical styles.

Japan Workshop
Japan

HK Workshop (TW)

This is one of the workshops of Pelletteria S&G located in Hong Kong. The masters here starting their leather goods design and making since 1998. There are also many professional leather machines and areas for teaching and hand sewing.

HK Workshop (TW)
Hong Kong

San Miniato Workshop

It is located at San Miniato, a small town in Province Pisa of Toscana, Central part of Italy. It is the workshop of Pelletteria S&G for Italian designs with also a computer illustrating team. They are young, full of energy and creativity.

Italy Workshop
Italy

HK Workshop (KL)

This is one of the workshops of Pelletteria S&G located in Hong Kong, the masters here are focusing on belt making with more than 40 years experience. We do also leather cutting and sewing processes here.

HK Workshop (KL)
Hong Kong

Doncaster Workshop

This is a workshop of Pelletteria S&G located at Doncaster, Northern part of England. There are many tools and machines to fulfill the processes of handmade products. Be proud of our craftsmanship with Made in UK.

UK Workshop
England
error: