我 們 的 皮 革 生 命

Conceria Puccini Attilio S.r.l.

“我從14歲開始就投入皮革工業,現在已經是個81歲的老頭了,但我從沒想到要離開我的皮革廠,因為皮革是我的生命。”

皮革匠 'P'

我們的製革廠

1950年,那個戰後百廢待興的時代,當時年僅14歲的Puccini Attilio老先生在Ponte a Egola這個位於佛羅倫斯(Firenze)及比薩(Pisa)之間的小鎮開展了他漫長皮革生涯的第一份工作,從此認識到如何生產最特級的天然樹膏製皮革,用來製作皮包及皮鞋。

經過36年來的實踐及累積,1986年他正式建立自己的皮革工場Conceria Puccini Attilio S.r.l.,今天,他將至今已累積了近70年的鞣革經驗,傳承給他的兒子Marco及女兒Sandra的手上,由他們主理皮革廠的事務。

超 過 半 個 世 紀 的 製 革 經 驗

Puccini Attilio先生, 普切尼‧阿堤尼奧先生

我們的原材料

Conceria Puccini Attilio位於意大利中部托斯卡納大區(Toscana)著名老城比薩(Pisa)不遠,是意大利樹膏皮革協會(Consorzio Vera Pelle Italiana Conciata al Vegetale)始創者之一,雖然是個小型的皮革協會,但依照傳統的方法生產樹膏皮革,因為皮革質量好壞是長期實踐的結果,這亦與托斯卡納這個生產地的生活方式和文化有著密切的關係。

Pelletteria S&G嚴選最頂級的法國及北歐原材料製成,交由擁有超過半個世紀製革經驗的Puccini老先生親自挑選檢定品質,同時感謝擁有40年從事皮革行業的Joe Law先生,他教導我們掌握皮革的特性,S&G使用的皮革,本身就是歷史,高貴且優質。

超 過 60 個 S & G 專 屬 顏 色

您 的 想 像 , 我 的 創 造

我們的皮革

Puccini老先生更專門替S&G生產超過60多個顏色選擇的樹膏皮革(植鞣革),這無疑是對大多皮革匠的一大挑戰,但對於老先生而言絕對駕輕就熟,更是樂於相助。樹膏皮是從植物中提萃單寧物質加工製成,是環保的物料,擁有獨特樹木香味及舒服觸感。

同時Pelletteria S&G要求皮面修飾最少化,不增添加人工的遮蓋塗層,藉此把皮革本身的紋理呈現,為大自然的美,大家可透過細心觀察而找尋出自己手中那件皮革製品上,那獨一無二的天然印記 (包括下面解釋到的成長皺紋、血管紋、毛孔、蟲子叮痕及表皮花損痕)。不過敬請放心,這些天然痕跡並不會影響製品本身的實用及功能,而其色澤亦因此會經年月洗禮而改變,因此大家在使用我們手縫的產品時,亦會烙印上專屬於自己的生活痕跡。

皮革訴說著人生,您的使用會改變他的光澤及味道,跟葡萄美酒一樣,在陳年累月後成為您人生的獨一無二的象徵。

生皮來源

來自法國、瑞士及瑞典的食用牛,把牛肉以外的副產品物盡其用,不會浪費。

成長皺紋

皺紋是動物成長中必然出現的自然紋路,在會因不同的身體部位而有所不同。

鞣製方式

100%全樹膏製(植物鞣製),是既天然、又環保、更是意大利傳統的製革方法。

血管毛孔

皮革取於牛隻又豈會沒有血管及毛孔?S&G不用人為後期加工來把這些屬於天然的事物遮蓋。

皮革顏色

全染色的皮革在接觸光線及熱力後會逐漸變深,隨時間愈長愈有韻味,把你的生活都記錄其中。

傷疤蟲咬

在大自然成長牛隻的痕跡,但西歐在氣候及飼養方式相對其他地方優勝而減少這外觀的影響。
error:

OUR LIFE OF LEATHER

Conceria Puccini Attilio S.r.l.

”I start to work in this business since I was 14 years old. Now I am now a 81 years old man, but I have never think to quit the job. Leather is my whole life.”

The Tanner 'P'

OUR TANNERY

1950, the post war era, Mr Puccini Attilio started working in the first tanneries in Ponte a Egola, a small town in the leather district between Florence and Pisa, getting experience in working bovine vegetable tanned leather for leathergoods and footwear. He was 14 years old at that year.

After this period, he decided to start his own business, opening the “Conceria Puccini Attilio” in 1986. He passed down to his son Marco and his daughter Sandra the values of this ancient craft, so they are all currently managing the tannery.

over half century leather making experience

Signore, Puccini Attilio

OUR raw material

Conceria Puccini Attilio located nearby the old famous town Pisa. It is a founding members of “The Genuine Italian Vegetable Tanned Leather Consortium” (Consorzio Vera Pelle Italiana Conciata al Vegetale), a small group of tuscan tanners In the Leather District, where vegetable-tanned leather is still produced following the traditional methods. The quality of Tuscan vegetable-tanned leather is the result of a long-lasting experience and it’s closely connected to the lifestyle and culture of its production area.

Pelletteria S&G selects to use the raw materials from France, Sweden and Switzerland, which suggested by Mr.Puccini. This is bases on his long-lasting artisan experience to know that these places have the best cattles to provide raw hides. And thanks for Mr. Joe Law’s 40 years leather business experience, he teaches us how to clarify the leather quality and understand the characteristics of leather. The leather we manufactured is already history by itself, charm & superior.

over 60 colours specially for Pelletteria S&G

your imagine, our creation

our leather

At the same time, Mr.Puccini produces over 60 colours of the vegetable tanned leather which are specialized for Pelletteria S&G. This is a big task for most of the tanners but not giving to much problem to Mr.Puccini and handle perfectly.

Vegetable tanned leather is finished with the process of tannic compound extracted from plants, which is environment protectional material. It possesses unique fragrance & comfort feeling. At the same time we require surface pigment and correction set to the minimum, base on this to present the original outlook feeling of leather to its natural beauty. You can find that the S&G products which on your hand are unique in the world. Enjoy the sole of nature (such as the growth marks, veins, scars, haircells etc which explained below), but please be assured that these natural traces will not affect the practicality and functionality of the products. At the same time, the color tone will change as time goes by, which can show your unique living style and taste on it.

The continuous innovation in technology guarantees vegetable tanned leather of the best quality. Leather tells story of live, after one’s usage will change its tone & odor, just like wine, will become your unique symbol as time passed by.

Origins of hides

Cattles from France, Switzerland and Sweden. Hides are the by-products while tanners maximize the value but not waste.

Wrinkles & Growth Marks

Wrinkles are the natural marks of animals. It various on different part of the animal. In leather industrial we call them “Growth Marks”.

Tannage

100% Full vegetable tanned. It is natural, Eco-friendly, and very traditional Italian tanning method.

Veins & Haircells

Hides are from living animals, for sure they have veins and haircells. S&G does not use the man-made processing to cover such natural beauties.

Charm of leather

Our leather is all dyed colour. It will change slowly under the heat and light. Recording your history on top.

Insects bite & Scars

The records of the living animals in the natural environment. With relative better climate and rearing system in Western Euro, these have better out-looking then other origins.
error: